## Summary Environmental Protection Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

## February 24, 2014

## **Committee Members**

Ray Lambert, Chairman
Walter Hudson, Vice Chairman
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Dwight Evans
Aaron McWhorter
Paul Shailendra
Philip Wilheit, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

## **Board Members**

Nancy Addison
Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Bill Jones
Rob Leebern
Mark Mobley
Bodine Sinyard
Brother Stewart
Philip Watt
Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the February 24, 2014 Environmental Protection Committee:

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rules for Water Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-6, pertaining to land disposal of septage.