Summary **Environmental Protection Committee**

College of Coastal Georgia Southeast Georgia Conference Center Altamaha/Satilla Rooms One College Drive Brunswick, GA 31520

January 31, 2014

Board Members

Duncan Johnson, Jr.

Committee Members Ray Lambert, Chairman William Bagwell, Vice Chairman Nancy Addison Phyllis Johnson Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley Mike Phelps

Paul Shailendra **Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart** Philip Watt Philip Wilheit Dee Yancey Rob Leebern, Board Chair, ex-officio

The following action was taken at the January 31, 2014 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rules for Enhanced Inspection and Maintenance, Chapter 391-3-20 pertaining to federal updates.