## Summary Coastal Committee

Jekyll Island Convention Center Oceanside Rooms 1/2/3 75 North Beachview Drive Jekyll Island, GA 31527

## January 27, 2017

## **Committee Members**

Nancy Addison, Chair Rob Leebern, Vice Chair Duncan Johnson, Jr. Bill Jones Miki Thomaston Philip Wilheit Dee Yancey Board Members

Dwight Davis
Dwight Evans
Ray Lambert
Aaron McWhorter
Mark Mobley
Paul Shailendra
Philip Watt

William A. Bagwell, Jr., Board Chairman, Ex-officio

The following action was taken at the January 27, 2017 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board appoint Mr. Bill Hodges to Fill the Vacancy on the Coastal Marshlands Protection Committee and Shore Protection Committee.