## Summary Coastal Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

August 30, 2016

## **Committee Members**

## **Board Members**

- Nancy Addison, Chair Rob Leebern, Vice Chair Duncan Johnson, Jr. Bill Jones Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Philip Wilheit William A. Bagwell, Jr., Board Chairman, ex-officio
- Dwight Davis Via Conference Call Dwight Evans Ray Lambert Aaron McWhorter Mike Phelps Matt Sawhill Paul Shailendra Philip Watt

The following action was taken at the August 30, 2016 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Coastal Incentive Grant Program, Chapter 391-2-5-.01 through 391-2-5-.18.