## Summary Coastal Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334

June 28, 2016

## **Committee Members**

Nancy Addison, Chair Duncan Johnson, Jr. Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Philip Wilheit William A. Bagwell, Jr., Board Chairman, ex-officio

## **Board Members**

Dwight Davis – via conference call Dwight Evans Ray Lambert Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley Mike Phelps Matt Sawhill Paul Shailendra Brother Stewart

The following action was taken at the June 28, 2016 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Appointment to fill the vacancy on the Coastal Marshlands Protection Committee and Shore Protection Committee.