Summary Coastal Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

August 25, 2015

Committee Members

Nancy Addison, Chair Duncan Johnson, Jr. Phyllis Johnson Mike Phelps Bodine Sinyard Philip Wilheit Dee Yancey Ray P. Lambert, Jr., Board Chairman, ex-officio

Board Members

William Bagwell Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Rob Leebern Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley Matt Sawhill Brother Stewart Philip Watt

The following action was taken at the August 25, 2015 Coastal Resources Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the proposed amendments to the Coastal Incentive Grant Program, Chapter 391-2-5-.01 through 391-2-5-.18.