Summary Coastal Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334

August 26, 2014

Committee Members Board Members Nancy Addison, Chairman William Bagwell Aaron McWhorter, Vice Chairman **Dwight Davis** Walter Hudson **Dwight Evans** Duncan Johnson, Jr. Ray Lambert Mark Mobley Phyllis Johnson **Bill Jones** Paul Shailendra Rob Leebern **Bodine Sinyard** Mike Phelps **Brother Stewart Philip Watt** Dee Yancey Philip Wilheit, Board Chairman, ex-officio

The following action was taken at the August 26, 2014 meeting of the Coastal Committee:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Coastal Incentive Grant Program, Chapter 391-2-5-.01 through 391-2-5-.18.