Summary

Coastal Committee College of Coastal Georgia Southeast Georgia Conference Center Altamaha/Satilla Rooms One College Drive Brunswick, GA 31520

January 31, 2014

Committee Members	Board Members
Phyllis Johnson, Chairman	Ray Lambert
Nancy Addison	Mark Mobley
William Bagwell	Mike Phelps
Duncan Johnson, Jr.	Paul Shailendra
Aaron McWhorter	Bodine Sinyard
Philip Wilheit	Brother Stewart
Dee Yancey	Philip Watt
Rob Leebern, Board Chairman, ex-officio	

The following action was taken at the January 31, 2014 meeting of the Coastal Committee:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules of the Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Saltwater Fishing Regulations, Chapter 391-2-4.