Summary Board of Natural Resources 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

March 29, 2017

Board Members

Duncan N. Johnson, Jr., Chairman Aaron McWhorter, Vice Chairman Bodine Sinyard, Secretary Nancy Addison William Bagwell Dwight Davis – via conference call Dwight Evans Ray Lambert Mark Mobley Mike Phelps Brother Stewart Miki Thomaston – via conference call Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the March 29, 2017 Board meeting:

The Board approved the minutes from the Board meeting on February 28, 2017.