Summary Board of Natural Resources

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

August 30, 2016

Board Members

William Bagwell, Chairman Ray Lambert Aaron McWhorter, Vice Chairman Rob Leebern Bodine Sinyard, Secretary Mike Phelps Nancy Addison Matt Sawhill Dwight Davis – Via Conference Call Paul Shailendra **Dwight Evans** Miki Thomaston Duncan Johnson, Jr. Philip Watt **Bill Jones** Philip Wilheit

The following action was taken at the August 30, 2016 Board meeting:

The Board approved the appointment of Rusty Garrison as the Director of the Wildlife Resources Division.