Summary Board of Natural Resources

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334

June 28, 2016

Board Members

William Bagwell, Chairman Rob Leebern Aaron McWhorter, Vice Chairman Mark Mobley Bodine Sinyard, Secretary Mike Phelps Nancy Addison Matt Sawhill Dwight Davis – via conference call Paul Shailendra **Dwight Evans Brother Stewart** Duncan Johnson, Jr. Miki Thomaston Ray Lambert Philip Wilheit

The following action was taken at the June 28, 2016 Board meeting:

The Board accepted the resignation of Judson Turner as the Director of the Environmental Protection Division and appointment of Richard Dunn as the Director of the Environmental Protection Division.