Summary Board of Natural Resources

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

January 13, 2015

Board Members

Philip Wilheit, Chairman
Ray Lambert, Vice Chairman
William Bagwell, Secretary
Nancy Addison
Dwight Davis
Dwight Evans
Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Phyllis Johnson

Rob Leebern
Aaron McWhorter
Mark Mobley
Paul Shailendra
Brother Stewart
Philip Watt (Via conference call)
Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the January 13, 2015 Board meeting:

The Board approved the minutes of the December 1, 2014 Nominating Committee conference call meeting.

The Board approved the minutes of the December 2, 2014 Board meeting.

The Board approved the Action on Proposed Amendments to Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to Removal of Fine Particulate Matter Nonattainment New Source Review Requirements for Macon and Rome.

The Board approved the Action on Proposed Amendments to Rules for Radioactive Materials, Chapter 391-3-17, Pertaining to Miscellaneous Changes and Updates.

The Board approved the nomination of the following Officers for 2015: Ray P. Lambert, Jr., Chairman; William A. Bagwell, Jr., Vice Chairman; and Aaron McWhorter, Secretary.