Summary Coastal Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

August 25, 2020 9:00 a.m. Via Teleconference Call

Committee Members

Tim Lowe, Chair Bill Jones, Vice Chair Rob Leebern Billy New Mike Phelps Paul Shailendra Miki Thomaston Dee Yancey Nancy Addison, Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nick Ayers Patrick Denney William Bagwell Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart

The following action was taken at the August 25, 2020 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Coastal Incentive Grant Program Description, Chapter 391-2-5-.01 through 391-2-5-.15.