## Summary Coastal Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334

## August 27, 2019

**Committee Members Board Members** Rob Leebern, Chair William Bagwell **Dwight Davis** Bill Jones, Vice Chair Nancy Addison **Dwight Evans** Tim Lowe Joe Hatfield Aaron McWhorter **Duncan Johnson** Paul Shailendra – Via Conference Call Ray Lambert Miki Thomaston Mark Mobley Dee Yancey **Billy New** Jeff Bodine Sinyard, Board Chairman, Ex-officio Mike Phelps **Brother Stewart** 

The following action was taken at the August 27, 2019 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Coastal Incentive Grant Program Description, Chapter 391-2-5-.01 through 391-2-5-.16.