Summary Coastal Committee Brasstown Valley Resort Salon 1-2 6321 US-76 Young Harris, GA 30582

## December 5, 2018

## **Committee Members**

Nancy Addison, Chair Rob Leebern, Vice Chairman Duncan Johnson Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Dee Yancey Aaron McWhorter, Board Chairman, Ex-officio

## **Board Members**

William Bagwell Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Joe Hatfield Ray Lambert Tim Lowe Mark Mobley Billy New Mike Phelps Brother Stewart

The following action was taken at the December 5, 2018 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the reappointment of Mr. Zachary Harris to the Coastal Marshlands Protection Committee and Shore Protection Committee.