Summary Coastal Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

August 22, 2018

Committee Members Board Members Nancy Addison, Chair William Bagwell Rob Leebern, Vice Chairman **Dwight Davis Duncan Johnson Dwight Evans** Joe Hatfield **Bodine Sinyard** Miki Thomaston Ray Lambert Dee Yancey Mark Mobley Aaron McWhorter, Board Chairman, Ex-officio **Billy New** Mike Phelps **Brother Stewart** Philip Wilheit

The following action was taken at the August 22, 2018 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Coastal Incentive Grant Program Description, Chapter 391-2-5-.01 through 391-2-5-.18.