Summary Coastal Committee A.W. Jones Heritage Center 610 Beachview Drive St. Simons Island, GA 31522

January 26, 2018

## **Committee Members**

## **Board Members**

Nancy Addison, Chair Rob Leebern, Vice Chairman Bill Jones Aaron McWhorter Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Philip Wilheit Dee Yancey Duncan N. Johnson, Jr., Board Chairman, Ex-officio William Bagwell Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Ray Lambert – Via Conference Call Mike Phelps Philip Watt

The following action was taken at the January 26, 2018 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the proposed amendments to the Saltwater Fishing Regulations, Chapter 391-2-4.

The Committee recommended the Board approve the appointment of Chad Barrow as a member of the Coastal Marshland Protection and Shore Protection Committees.