Summary Coastal Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

August 30, 2017

Committee Members

Board Members

Nancy Addison, Chair Bill Jones Aaron McWhorter Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Philip Wilheit Dee Yancey Duncan N. Johnson, Jr., Board Chairman, Ex-officio William Bagwell Dwight Davis – Via Conference Call Dwight Evans Ray Lambert Mark Mobley Mike Phelps Brother Stewart Philip Watt – Via Conference Call

The following action was taken at the August 30, 2017 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the proposed amendments to the Coastal Incentive Grant Program Description, Chapter 391-2-5