Summary Board of Natural Resources

A. W. Jones Heritage Center 610 Beachview Drive St. Simons Island, GA 31522

February 15, 2019

Board Members

Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard, Chairman Nancy Addison, Vice Chairman Dee Yancey, Secretary Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson, Jr. Bill Jones Ray Lambert Rob Leebern
Tim Lowe
Aaron McWhorter
Mark Mobley
Billy New
Paul Shailendra
Brother Stewart
Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the February 15, 2019 Board meeting:

The Board approved the minutes from the January 16, 2019 Board meeting.

The Board approved the Proposed Amended FY 2019 Solid Waste Trust Fund Spend Plan.